SeaDoo Spark Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
44 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I ordered a new spark 3/14/14. How long does it take to come in?

I own a 1992 seadoo sp and a 1987 kawasaki 440 standup. So I know a small amount about pwc but still learning and looking forward to my new spark.

·
Registered
233 Posts
I didn't even realize that Alabama had any water in it. LOL.

Where do you do most of your water sports? A lake?

I think the only person who can tell you accurately when to expect your Spark is your dealer.

Welcome to the forum!

·
Registered
44 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks guys glad to be on here. I've been riding about 12 years but only owed mine for 4 years. They were handed down from my uncle. I ride mostly in lakes but rivers are good here too. I plan to take the new spark to gulf shores AL sometimes. The dealership I'm having to deal with can't give me a good answer and they charged about $400 more than other places. I'm to the point of taking the little I have paid so far and moving to another dealer

·
Registered
337 Posts
Thanks guys glad to be on here. I've been riding about 12 years but only owed mine for 4 years. They were handed down from my uncle. I ride mostly in lakes but rivers are good here too. I plan to take the new spark to gulf shores AL sometimes. The dealership I'm having to deal with can't give me a good answer and they charged about $400 more than other places. I'm to the point of taking the little I have paid so far and moving to another dealer
rivers you say, hows the fishing? Ever consider Sea Doo fishing :D

welcoem to the boards, glad to have ya :D:D

·
Registered
44 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Fishing is great but bass boats are the way to go. I couldn't imagine trying to fish off a seadoo but then again I've only owned the old school none stable seadoo. It's hard enough to balance sitting still it would be impossible to fish.

·
Registered
337 Posts